Image of official course for TX FL and NM
Police writing ticket to driver
Start course button image
Comedy courses

 

Legal Class Drinking and Driving

 

Legal-Class-Defensive

If you’re under 21, here’s what happens the first time you are stopped for drinking and driving.

  • 60-day driver’s license suspension
  • up to a $500 fine
  • 20 to 40 hours of community service
  • mandatory attendance in alcohol-awareness classes

Get caught drinking and driving a second or third time, and the penalties increase, including suspension of your driver’s license for up to 180 days. That’s called zero tolerance. It means “zero” alcohol. And that’s the law in Texas.

 

Legal Aspects Legal Class Defensive

Secure sitelock image
Better Business logo and rating
Products Helpful Driving Tips Resources
Florida Traffic School BDI Course Index of Stops Touch Traction and Traffic List of Defensive Driving Schools
New Mexico Driver Safety Index of Pedestrians and Physical, Physiological Factors  
Florida Driver Improvement (BDI) Index of Intersections Interpretations and Laws for Driving  
BROWARD TRAFFIC SCHOOL Index of Death Counter Measures, Crashes and Decisions for Driving  
Comedy Traffic School Broward County Approved BDI Index of Abilities Actions and Aggressive Driving  
  Index of Defensive Driving Cities Houston, Lubbock, San Antonio  
  Index of Defensive Driving Cities - Houston, Plano, Round Rock   
  Index of Defensive Driving Courses  

 

Security Policy | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Contact Us | FAQs | Student Login

"ComedySafeDriver.com" and logo are federally registered service marks of Comedy Safe Driver
2022 © COMEDY SAFE DRIVER. All Rights Reserved.